Home  |  About  |  Calendar  |  Donate  |  Board of Directors  |  Volunteer |  Contact  |  Links  |  Arts Incorporated

Nebraska Trumpet Ensemble Board of Directors

Deborah Bouffard - President

Kevin Murray - Vice President
Barb Schmit - Secretary
Jeannette Young - Treasurer
Dean Haist - Executive Director
Mike Bousquet
Lauren Fletcher
Alicia Henderson

2001-2022 Arts Incorporated.  All Rights Reserved.
Site designed and maintained by Arts Incorporated
Comments or questions to the Webmaster?