Featuring Lincoln, Nebraska's Only Weekly Big Band Series
Home Page
About Us
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Arts Incorporated

We would like to thank our contributors for their support.
Arts Incorporated Louis Eckhardt
Berman Music Federation Megan Mejstrick
Brewsky's Jazz Underground Mike Brownson
Brian Leising Nancy Vogt
Dean Haist Nebraska Arts Council
Hank & Barb Vandenberg Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Heath Geweke Randy Snyder
Jeff Patton Tom Harvill
Jim Williamson Tom Larson
John & Laurie Tavlin Wade Howles
Lincoln 55+ Seniors Paper  

We would also like to thank these sponsors for their gifts in-kind.
Dietze Music House Nebraska Jazz Orchestra
Date Director